跳至产品信息
1 / 9
Lovense

Lovense Calor 控深男用自慰杯

Lovense Calor 控深男用自慰杯


常规价格 Compare at $164.39
$115.07 USD You Save 30%
After Code: VDAY
常规价格 Compare at | 促销价 Sale $164.39
$115.07 USD You Save 30%
After Code: VDAY
FREE Discreet Shipping Over $59

At Thorn & Feather, we ensure fast and secure delivery.
Orders in Ontario (ON) and Quebec (QC) usually arrive within 2 business days, while other provinces take 3-4 business days. Deliveries to remote areas can be expected within 5-7 business days.
Shipping is free for orders over $59. For orders below this amount, we calculate shipping costs based on the actual charges from the courier.
All packages are shipped in discreet brown boxes to protect your privacy. We offer delivery to PO BOX addresses and post office pickup options—please indicate your preference in the order notes.
Orders over $69 shipped to the USA qualify for free shipping and usually arrive within 3-5 business days. You can upgrade to UPS delivery for an additional $10.
We are committed to sustainable practices, utilizing recyclable packaging and ensuring carbon-neutral shipping in collaboration with Canada Post and UPS.

Frequently Asked Questions

Earn 5.75 T&F Points (1 Point = $1)

Our reward system has been updated!
Create your account now to get rewards! 
Whenever you spend $2, there will be 0.1 credit ($0.1) deposited to your account.
To use the rewards, simple copy the gift code and use it in your next purchase!
Contact us for support if you have any questions!

T&F Points Guide

无论是单独玩耍还是与远方的伙伴玩耍,Lovense 的 Calor 都是多功能男性自慰器,为您提供无与伦比的体验。
超柔软的硅胶和加热功能为您提供极其诱人的体验。 Calor 具有可挤压的手柄,适合大多数尺寸,让您控制您感受到的刺激程度。
使用 Calor 的传感器深度控制,您可以让玩具控制振动。你滑得越远,隆隆声就越强。 Calor 支持蓝牙,所以将它与 Lovense 应用程序配对,让您的伴侣负责并在他们控制您的乐趣时变得更加亲密。您甚至可以与 Max、Max 2、Nora 或第二个 Calor 同步,因为这两个玩具会对彼此的动作做出反应,从而与您的伴侣一起获得激烈的串联体验。
多达 10 种振动模式,只需按一下按钮即可轻松循环,您一定会找到让您兴奋和满意的合适振动模式。当您想要改变时,只需将它连接到 Lovense 应用程序并编程多达 10 个您自己的振动设置,或者让您的伙伴设置一些,这样他们就可以和您一起玩,即使他们很忙。

  • 恒温加热,深度控制只需按下“加热键”,你就会感受到真实的体温,沉浸在类人吸吮的温暖感觉中。此外,Calor 以其可选的深度控制功能在市场上脱颖而出。你插入的越深,振动就会越强。不仅在生理上而且在心理上都能协调你的感觉,它是一款人性化的高科技智能自慰器。
  • 自定义振动和可挤压握把您可以在 Lovense Remote App 中创建无限的振动模式,将 Calor 玩具与您周围的声音同步,并以全新的方式体验音乐。此外,可挤压的握把适合大多数尺寸,并在您抚摸时提供极大的乐趣。享受这一刻,你会爱上这种感觉。
  • 智能手机应用程序控制Calor 与所有 LOVENSE 软件完全兼容(适用于普通用户和凸轮模型)。连接蓝牙后,即使相隔千里,您也可以让您的伴侣通过 Lovense Remote APP 控制您的 Calor。更重要的是,远距离互动功能让您可以与伴侣的 Max/Max 2/Nora/另一个 Calor 同步,因此玩具会对彼此的动作做出反应,增加远距离情侣的亲密感。
  • 轻巧且易于清洁Calor 小巧轻便,重量仅为 344.5 克,是完美的旅行伙伴。舒适超柔软的硅胶内衬材质呵护您的身体!凭借 IPX7 防水功能,Calor 自慰器非常容易清洁。每次使用前后,用温水和温和的肥皂(或性玩具清洁剂)清洁玩具的内外,并在通风处晾干。
  • 一年保证所有 Lovense 产品都是 100% 安全的,并具有符合欧盟标准的 CE 认证。该产品不含有害化学物质。我们为我们的玩具提供一年保修,从原始购买日期开始计算!如果您在使用过程中有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。我们是来帮你的。








    特征

    • 可编程振动设置
    • 可挤压手柄
    • 暖气
    • 传感器深度控制
    • 水基润滑油安全
    • Bluetooth® 应用程序兼容
    • 易于清洁
    • IPX7 防水
    • 磁性 USB 可充电
    • 长达 2 小时的播放时间
    • 90 分钟充电时间
    • 1 年 Lovense 保修

    UPC: 728360599834

    查看完整详细信息
    • 谨慎计费

      为了您的隐私和匿名,您的信用卡对帐单将显示 TandF。

    • 谨慎的运输包装

      唯一的识别标记是您的邮寄地址和我们的。

    • 安全在线支付

      我们正在使用 SSL 技术,银行直接读取信用卡。

    1 / 3

Skip to product information
1 of 9
Lovense

Lovense Calor Depth-Controlled Male Masturbator Cup

Lovense Calor Depth-Controlled Male Masturbator Cup


Regular price Compare at $164.55
$115.19 USD You Save 30%
After Code: VDAY
Regular price Compare at | Sale price Sale $164.55
$115.19 USD You Save 30%
After Code: VDAY
FREE Discreet Shipping Over $59

At Thorn & Feather, we ensure fast and secure delivery.
Orders in Ontario (ON) and Quebec (QC) usually arrive within 2 business days, while other provinces take 3-4 business days. Deliveries to remote areas can be expected within 5-7 business days.
Shipping is free for orders over $59. For orders below this amount, we calculate shipping costs based on the actual charges from the courier.
All packages are shipped in discreet brown boxes to protect your privacy. We offer delivery to PO BOX addresses and post office pickup options—please indicate your preference in the order notes.
Orders over $69 shipped to the USA qualify for free shipping and usually arrive within 3-5 business days. You can upgrade to UPS delivery for an additional $10.
We are committed to sustainable practices, utilizing recyclable packaging and ensuring carbon-neutral shipping in collaboration with Canada Post and UPS.

Frequently Asked Questions

Earn 5.76 T&F Points (1 Point = $1)

Our reward system has been updated!
Create your account now to get rewards! 
Whenever you spend $2, there will be 0.1 credit ($0.1) deposited to your account.
To use the rewards, simple copy the gift code and use it in your next purchase!
Contact us for support if you have any questions!

T&F Points Guide

Whether playing solo or with a partner from afar, Calor by Lovense is the multifunction male masturbator that gives you an unparalleled experience.
The ultra-soft silicone and warming feature provides an extremely inviting experience for you to slide into. Calor features a squeezable grip that accommodates most sizes and lets you control how much stimulation you feel.
With the Calor’s sensor depth control, you can let the toy take charge of the vibrations. The further you slide in, the stronger the rumbles get. Calor is Bluetooth enabled, so pair it up with the Lovense app to let your partner take charge and get more intimate as they control your pleasure. You can even sync up with the Max, Max 2, Nora, or a second Calor, as the two toys will react to each other’s movements, for an intense tandem experience with your partner.
With up to 10 vibration patterns, easily cycled through with the push of a button, you are sure to find the right one to excite and satisfy you. When you want a change, just connect it to the Lovense app and program up to 10 of your own vibration settings or let your partner set some up so they can play with you, even when they’re busy.

  • CONSTANT TEMPERATURE HEATING & DEPTH-CONTROLLED Just press down the "heat button", you're going to feel the real body temperature and be immersed in the warm feeling of human-like sucking. In addition, Calor outstands other products on the market with its optional depth-controlled feature. The deeper you insert, the stronger the vibration will be. Not only physically but also psychologically coordinating your sensation, it is a humanized high-tech smart masturbator.
  • CUSTOMIZED VIBRATION & SQUEEZABLE GRIP You can create unlimited vibration patterns in Lovense Remote App, synchronize the Calor toy with the sound around you, and experience music in a new way. In addition, a squeezable grip accommodates most sizes and provides great pleasure while you're stroking. Enjoy this moment, and you will fall in love with this feeling.
  • SMARTPHONE APP CONTROL Calor is fully compatible with all LOVENSE software (for regular users and cam models). After connecting to Bluetooth, you can let your partner control your Calor through the Lovense Remote APP even miles apart. What's more, Long Distance Interaction feature allows you to sync with your partner’s Max/Max 2/Nora/another Calor, so the toys will react to each other’s movements, increasing the intimacy of long-distance couples.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT & EASY TO CLEAN Compact and light, Calor weighs only 344.5g, making it a perfect travel buddy. The comfortable and super soft silicone lining material cares for your body! With the IPX7 waterproof feature, the Calor masturbator is very easy to clean. Before and after each use, clean the inside and outside of the toy with warm water and mild soap (or sex toy cleaner), and dry it in a ventilated place.
  • ONE YEAR GUARANTEE All Lovense products are 100% safe and have CE certification to EU standards. The product does not contain harmful chemicals. We offer a one-year warranty for our toys, starting from the original purchase date! If you have any questions during use, please feel free to contact us. We are here to help you.








    FEATURES

    • Programmable Vibration Settings
    • Squeezable Grip
    • Heating
    • Sensor Depth Control
    • Water-Based Lube Safe
    • Bluetooth® App Compatible
    • Easy to Clean
    • IPX7 Waterproof
    • Magnetic USB Rechargeable
    • Up to 2 hours of playtime
    • 90-minute charge time
    • 1-year Lovense Warranty

    UPC: 728360599834

    View full details
    • Discreet Billing

      Your credit card statement will show TandF for your privacy and anonymity.

    • Discreet Shipping Packaging

      The only identifying marks are your mailing address and ours.

    • Secure Online Payments

      We are using SSL technology and the credit card is read directly by the bank.

    1 of 3